hlavicka2
Česky English
logo2
INELSEV Corporation
INELSEV Group a.s.

The Board

 

The Board:

     
Ing. Ivan Chudomel  Chairman ivan@inelsev.cz                   474721600    
Petr Scherer Deputy chairman scherer@inelsev.cz  
Ing. Petr Komma Member komma@inelsev.cz 474721602
Ing. Josef Reisz Deputy chairman reisz@inelsevservis.cz 478011101
Ing. Miroslav Kunca Member kunca@inelsev.cz 474721630
Ing. Josef Vintr Member vintr@inelsevservis.cz 476163152
Bc. Vilém Kadaník Member kadanik@inelsevservis.cz 478011103
Ing. Jaromír Fryček Member frycek@inelsevservis.cz 478011102
Ing. Miroslav Vopatřil Member vopatril@inelsev.cz 474721647

© 2008 INELSEV | Contact us | Recommend us |

Validity: XHTML | CSS

| Přihlášení |